Things to Know Before You Visit

Arrive on time.

Your visit begins at the arrival time you select. Guest admission is valid for one hour from your selected entry time.

Dolphin and sea lion presentation reservations are free and made day of visit.

Make reservations on the day of your visit online, in the mobile app or at the Aquarium. Access is included with the price of admission but space is limited and first-come, first-served so be sure to make reservations early.

Children 2 & under visit free.

Children ages 2 and under do not require a ticket to visit. All other ticket prices may vary depending on the day and time of your visit.

Check your stroller size.

To ensure all guests have an enjoyable and safe visit, we ask that strollers be no larger than 29” (72 cm) in width and 52” (132 cm) in length. Wagons, wagon strollers, push cars, jogging strollers, and ride-ons are not permitted. Guests that need to utilize specialty strollers or wagons for medical or sensory purposes are exempt from this policy.

No refunds.

Date changes can be made up to 24 hours prior to the date of the reservation for a minimal processing fee per ticket. Date changes are not allowed after the date of the ticket.

Come Back Guarantee

We strive to deliver a memorable experience for all Guests. If your visit does not meet your expectations, we would love the opportunity to host you again free of charge. Simply visit our Guest Relations Desk on the day of your visit and let us know that you would like to return on another day. Please note that this offer is only available to Guests during their visit.

Select Ticket Type

Plan & Save General Admission

Starting at $39.99
Select weekdays $25.00 after 5pm*

Select a day and time for your visit in advance or during off-peak times to get the best ticket price. Prices vary.

*$25 ticket pricing only available online & during promotion

Buy Now

Anytime General Admission

$64.99

Good for a single-day admission. Selecting a day and time in advance is not required. No blackout dates. Ticket expires one-year after purchase.

Buy Now
What’s Included in General Admission

A general admission ticket provides admission to all the Aquarium galleries and free general-seating Dolphin Presentations & Sea Lion Presentations as availability permits. To attend the Dolphin or Sea Lion Presentation, please make reservations online, from the mobile app or at the Aquarium the day of your visit. First come, first served. Space is limited.

Annual Memberships

Starting at $95.00

Pays for itself after two visits!

Shop Memberships

Other Discounts & Ticket Options

CityPass

Save on Atlanta’s Top 5 Attractions

Visit City Pass

Group Tickets

Get tickets for 15 or more guests.

Request Tickets

Field Trips

Plan a field trip for your school group.

Request a Field Trip

Pass Reservations

Reservations are required for pass holder visits.

Make a reservation

Resident Pass

Tickets
Guests
Date & Time
Add-ons

Get unlimited visits* for all of 2024 for the price of one single-day Anytime ticket. Reservations required for each visit. Provides admission to all the Aquarium galleries and free general-seating Dolphin Presentations & Sea Lion Presentations as availability permits.

2024 Blackout Dates

Jul 4, Jul 5, Jul 6, Jul 7, Jul 13, Jul 20, Jul 27, Aug 31, Oct 1, Nov 29, Nov 30, Dec 26, Dec 27, Dec 28, Dec 29, Dec 30

* Blackout Dates Apply.

Guests

0

Children ages 2 and under are free

Select Date & Time

Tickets
Date & Time
Add-ons

Pricing

Prices start at $39.99 and vary based on booking day, peak times, and availability. Book a day and time for your visit in advance or during off-peak times to find the best ticket price. Prices are subject to change.

Pricing varies per day based on booking date and peak times. Plan your visit in advance to find the best price.

Week of
Estimated Attendance
Low
Moderate
Busy
Sunday - Jun 9
Unavailable
Monday - Jun 10
Unavailable
Tuesday - Jun 11
Unavailable
Wednesday - Jun 12
Unavailable
Thursday - Jun 13
Unavailable
Friday - Jun 14
Unavailable
Saturday - Jun 15
Unavailable
Sunday - Jun 16
Unavailable
Monday - Jun 17
Unavailable
Tuesday - Jun 18
Unavailable
Wednesday - Jun 19
Unavailable
Thursday - Jun 20
Unavailable
Friday - Jun 21
Unavailable
Saturday - Jun 22
Unavailable
Sunday - Jun 23
Unavailable
Monday - Jun 24
Unavailable
Tuesday - Jun 25
Unavailable
Wednesday - Jun 26
Unavailable
Thursday - Jun 27
Unavailable
Friday - Jun 28
Unavailable
Saturday - Jun 29
Unavailable
Sunday - Jun 30
Unavailable
Monday - Jul 1
Unavailable
Tuesday - Jul 2
Unavailable
Wednesday - Jul 3
Unavailable
Thursday - Jul 4
Unavailable
Friday - Jul 5
Unavailable
Saturday - Jul 6
Unavailable
Sunday - Jul 7
Unavailable
Monday - Jul 8
Unavailable
Tuesday - Jul 9
Unavailable
Wednesday - Jul 10
Unavailable
Thursday - Jul 11
Unavailable
Friday - Jul 12
Unavailable
Saturday - Jul 13
Unavailable
Sunday - Jul 14
Unavailable
Monday - Jul 15
Unavailable
Tuesday - Jul 16
Unavailable
Wednesday - Jul 17
Unavailable
Thursday - Jul 18
Unavailable
Friday - Jul 19
Unavailable
Saturday - Jul 20
Unavailable
Sunday - Jul 21
Unavailable
Monday - Jul 22
Unavailable
Tuesday - Jul 23
Unavailable
Wednesday - Jul 24
Unavailable
Thursday - Jul 25
Unavailable
Friday - Jul 26
Unavailable
Saturday - Jul 27
Unavailable
Sunday - Jul 28
Unavailable
Monday - Jul 29
Unavailable
Tuesday - Jul 30
Unavailable
Wednesday - Jul 31
Unavailable
Thursday - Aug 1
Unavailable
Friday - Aug 2
Unavailable
Saturday - Aug 3
Unavailable
Sunday - Aug 4
Unavailable
Monday - Aug 5
Unavailable
Tuesday - Aug 6
Unavailable
Wednesday - Aug 7
Unavailable
Thursday - Aug 8
Unavailable
Friday - Aug 9
Unavailable
Saturday - Aug 10
Unavailable
Sunday - Aug 11
Unavailable
Monday - Aug 12
Unavailable
Tuesday - Aug 13
Unavailable
Wednesday - Aug 14
Unavailable
Thursday - Aug 15
Unavailable
Friday - Aug 16
Unavailable
Saturday - Aug 17
Unavailable
Sunday - Aug 18
Unavailable
Monday - Aug 19
Unavailable
Tuesday - Aug 20
Unavailable
Wednesday - Aug 21
Unavailable
Thursday - Aug 22
Unavailable
Friday - Aug 23
Unavailable
Saturday - Aug 24
Unavailable
Sunday - Aug 25
Unavailable
Monday - Aug 26
Unavailable
Tuesday - Aug 27
Unavailable
Wednesday - Aug 28
Unavailable
Thursday - Aug 29
Unavailable
Friday - Aug 30
Unavailable
Saturday - Aug 31
Unavailable
Sunday - Sep 1
Unavailable
Monday - Sep 2
Unavailable
Tuesday - Sep 3
Unavailable
Wednesday - Sep 4
Unavailable
Thursday - Sep 5
Unavailable
Friday - Sep 6
Unavailable
Saturday - Sep 7
Unavailable
Sunday - Sep 8
Unavailable
Monday - Sep 9
Unavailable
Tuesday - Sep 10
Unavailable
Wednesday - Sep 11
Unavailable
Thursday - Sep 12
Unavailable
Friday - Sep 13
Unavailable
Saturday - Sep 14
Unavailable
Sunday - Sep 15
Unavailable
Monday - Sep 16
Unavailable
Tuesday - Sep 17
Unavailable
Wednesday - Sep 18
Unavailable
Thursday - Sep 19
Unavailable
Friday - Sep 20
Unavailable
Saturday - Sep 21
Unavailable
Sunday - Sep 22
Unavailable
Monday - Sep 23
Unavailable
Tuesday - Sep 24
Unavailable
Wednesday - Sep 25
Unavailable
Thursday - Sep 26
Unavailable
Friday - Sep 27
Unavailable
Saturday - Sep 28
Unavailable
Sunday - Sep 29
Unavailable
Monday - Sep 30
Unavailable
Tuesday - Oct 1
Unavailable
Wednesday - Oct 2
Unavailable
Thursday - Oct 3
Unavailable
Friday - Oct 4
Unavailable
Saturday - Oct 5
Unavailable
Sunday - Oct 6
Unavailable
Monday - Oct 7
Unavailable
Tuesday - Oct 8
Unavailable
Wednesday - Oct 9
Unavailable
Thursday - Oct 10
Unavailable
Friday - Oct 11
Unavailable
Saturday - Oct 12
Unavailable
Sunday - Oct 13
Unavailable
Monday - Oct 14
Unavailable
Tuesday - Oct 15
Unavailable
Wednesday - Oct 16
Unavailable
Thursday - Oct 17
Unavailable
Friday - Oct 18
Unavailable
Saturday - Oct 19
Unavailable
Sunday - Oct 20
Unavailable
Monday - Oct 21
Unavailable
Tuesday - Oct 22
Unavailable
Wednesday - Oct 23
Unavailable
Thursday - Oct 24
Unavailable
Friday - Oct 25
Unavailable
Saturday - Oct 26
Unavailable
Sunday - Oct 27
Unavailable
Monday - Oct 28
Unavailable
Tuesday - Oct 29
Unavailable
Wednesday - Oct 30
Unavailable
Thursday - Oct 31
Unavailable
Friday - Nov 1
Unavailable
Saturday - Nov 2
Unavailable
Sunday - Nov 3
Unavailable
Monday - Nov 4
Unavailable
Tuesday - Nov 5
Unavailable
Wednesday - Nov 6
Unavailable
Thursday - Nov 7
Unavailable
Friday - Nov 8
Unavailable
Saturday - Nov 9
Unavailable
Sunday - Nov 10
Unavailable
Monday - Nov 11
Unavailable
Tuesday - Nov 12
Unavailable
Wednesday - Nov 13
Unavailable
Thursday - Nov 14
Unavailable
Friday - Nov 15
Unavailable
Saturday - Nov 16
Unavailable
Sunday - Nov 17
Unavailable
Monday - Nov 18
Unavailable
Tuesday - Nov 19
Unavailable
Wednesday - Nov 20
Unavailable
Thursday - Nov 21
Unavailable
Friday - Nov 22
Unavailable
Saturday - Nov 23
Unavailable
Sunday - Nov 24
Unavailable
Monday - Nov 25
Unavailable
Tuesday - Nov 26
Unavailable
Wednesday - Nov 27
Unavailable
Thursday - Nov 28
Unavailable
Friday - Nov 29
Unavailable
Saturday - Nov 30
Unavailable
Sunday - Dec 1
Unavailable
Monday - Dec 2
Unavailable
Tuesday - Dec 3
Unavailable
Wednesday - Dec 4
Unavailable
Thursday - Dec 5
Unavailable
Friday - Dec 6
Unavailable
Saturday - Dec 7
Unavailable
Sunday - Dec 8
Unavailable
Monday - Dec 9
Unavailable
Tuesday - Dec 10
Unavailable
Wednesday - Dec 11
Unavailable
Thursday - Dec 12
Unavailable
Friday - Dec 13
Unavailable
Saturday - Dec 14
Unavailable
Sunday - Dec 15
Unavailable
Monday - Dec 16
Unavailable
Tuesday - Dec 17
Unavailable

Select Date & Time

Tickets
Date & Time
Add-ons

Select your arrival time and the number of guests visiting.

Timed ticketing helps reduce crowding and wait times and enhances the overall experience. Your visit starts at your selected time. Guests typically spend 2-4 hours at the Aquarium, but you’re free to explore as long as you wish during your visit.

Arrival Time

Normal Price
$25.00 AFTER 5PM SUMMER PROMOTION!

Guests

0
0
0
0

Birthday

0
0
0

Children ages 2 and under are free

Anytime General Admission

Tickets
Guests

$64.99

Good for a single-day admission. Selecting a day and time in advance is not required. No blackout dates. Ticket expires one-year after purchase.

Guests

0

Children ages 2 and under are free

Add-ons

Tickets
Guests
Date & Time
Add-ons

Parking

Parking Voucher
0

Add-ons

Tickets
Guests
Date & Time
Add-ons

Experiences

Limited Remaining

Experience Add-ons
0

Limited Remaining

Time

Guests

0

Donate to Help Us Do an Ocean of Good

loading
Loading...